Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Request an Account
Site Search
Sign In

Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News
Latest News: Kansas and Missouri Credit Unions

Marla Marsh Elected to Credit Union House Board of Directors

Thursday, March 27, 2014   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Susan Dyer
Share |
During this year's Governmental Affairs Conference, KCUA's Marla Marsh was elected to the Credit Union House Board of Directors.

Other board members are as follows (left to right in photo):
  • Bill Cheney, President/CEO, Credit Union National Association
  • Marla Marsh, President/CEO, Kansas Credit Union Association
  • Patrick La Pine, President/CEO, League of Southwestern Credit Unions
  • Dick Ensweiler, President/CEO, Cornerstone Credit Union League
  • Brett Thompson, President/CEO, Wisconsin Credit Union League
  • Scott Earl, President/ CEO, Mountain West Credit Union Association
Credit Union House is your "home away from home" on Capitol Hill. Credit Union House is a stately townhouse in Washington, DC owned by every statewide credit union trade association and American Association  of Credit Union League.

It was built primarily for credit unions and credit union groups across the country as a coordination center on Capitol Hill.

Their top-notch event facilities are also used and enjoyed by everyone from U.S. Senators and Representatives to various corporations, associations, and other civic groups.