Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Request an Account
Site Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News
Calendar
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and register for events. You can search by topic, current or past events using the search options above. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

 
Day at the Capitol | Topeka
2/10/2015
Location: Topeka    Time: 11:00 a.m.-7:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

 
Compliance Luncheon | Topeka
2/18/2015
Location: Topeka    Time: 11:45 a.m. -12:45 p.m.
 
 

Thursday, February 19, 2015

 
 

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

 
Credit Union Basic Training | Topeka
2/24/2015
Location: Topeka    Time: 9:00 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Credit Union Basic Training | Topeka

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

 
 

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

 
Credit Union Basic Training | Wichita
3/17/2015
Location: Wichita    Time: 9:00 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Credit Union Basic Training | Wichita

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

 
Compliance Luncheon | Wichita
3/18/2015
Location: Wichita    Time: 11:45 a.m. -12:45 p.m.
 
 

Thursday, April 23, 2015

 
RESPA/TILA QuickBite
4/23/2015
Time: 10:00-11:00 a.m.
 

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

 
 

Thursday, April 30, 2015

 
 

Thursday, May 07, 2015

 
Compliance Hot Topics TeleCourse
5/7/2015
Time: 10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

 
CU Policy Pro & Infosight Workshop
5/13/2015
Time: 10:00 a.m.-2:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, May 21, 2015

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3